Standing Committee Chairs:

Enrichment Committee Chair Allison Smith
School Directory Chair Sophie McIntyre
Halloween Party Chair Kerry Pontonio & Chrissy Young
Holiday Shopping Chair Jenn Farrell
Field Day Chair Maggie DeLuca
Spring Event Chair Liz McCarthy
Merchandise (Fitzy Wear) Nichole Collins & Laura O’Toole
Gift Card Fundraising Chair
Restaurant Nights Chair Tara Penta
Talent Show Chair Katie Cacace and Amy Connolly
Welcome and Recognition Events Chair Ellen Robinson and Bridget Hildebrandt
Walking Wednesdays Chair Robin Doherty
Box Tops/Free Money Chair Amanda Moxley